Skip to Content

Committee Charge

Committee Membership

The IE Committee shall be inclusive of the college’s constituency groups. All members of the IE Committee are voting members. A minimum of 50% of voting members with at least one voting member from each of the following groups: Administrators, Classified Professionals, and Faculty present shall constitute a quorum.



Emily Bond
Faculty Tri-Chair

Claire Oliveros
Administrative Tri-Chair

Julie Olson
Classified Tri-Chair

Andrea Atkins (Veterinary Technology)
Emily Bond (LTS)
Rhonda Farley (ESL)
Ea Edwards (CSS)
Rajeev Pandey (SME)
Katy Wilson (Faculty Researcher)

Tiffany Clark, Supervisor at Elk Grove Center
Paul Meinz, IT Business Tech Analyst, Research & Planning
MolyAnna Robinson, Clerk III Arts Media & Entertainment

Camille Moreno, Associate Dean, Science, Math & Engineering
Claire Oliveros,  Vice President, Equity, Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning
Brian Rickle, Dean, Arts, Media & Entertainment
Sabrina Sencil, Dean of Research and Equity

Alexandria (Lexi) Lopez, Student Senate Secretary

Meeting Information

Meetings are held the second and fourth Friday of each month from 9:00 to 10:30 am.

Join on Zoom