Skip to Content
Home Governance Academic Senate Subcommittees Affordable Educational Resources Committee

Committee Charge


Andi Adkins Pogue, Chair

Dave Andrews (AFNR)
Marjorie Duffy (BCS)
Heather Hutcheson (ELS)
Kelsey Ford (ELS)
Roy Simpson (SME)
Jena Trench (SME)
Nam Lam (SME)
Loi Nguyen (SME)
Karl Zoller (SBS)

Michael Lawlor (Associate VPI)

Meeting Information

Meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month during the fall and spring semesters from 3:00 to 4:00 pm.